Bareskin Testimonials

January 27, 2010 at 9:06 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment
The Bare Skin is outstanding. It grabs the water off skin and makes a perfect ” cloth ” for game time use. A dry arm is very easy to brush sand off of and your cloth makes wet skin dry quicker and more completely than any towel I have ever used. The most important thing is that it is very soft. I have a sport towel version. I am going to get a big one because I love the way it feels on my skin.
Keep me posted on new products,
Jon Aharoni
USA Volleyball-Coach Coordinator, Beach Coaching and Development

Before the The BARE SKIN™ towel, I would take a regular old towel to the pool. It was bulky, did not work nearly as well as the The BARE SKIN™ towel and smelled up my car after swimming. The BARE SKIN™ towel is now my first choice for drying after a long swim or even after a long run when the sweat just won’t stop.

Brian Henry

Ironman Triathlete

I use the The BARE SKIN™ towel to dry off out of the pool.  I like it better than a regular towel because I can use it again and again and I don’t have to ask my mom to wash it.

Nathan R.

5th Grade Swimmer

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

