Triathlon Etiquette- Some Advice For a Happier Race! (via Finishing is Winning)

August 19, 2010 at 2:41 pm | Posted in tips, triathlon | Leave a comment

(Originally, I was going to title this post “Boys Are Mean” because in my experience, boys do not like women on “their” race course and many of the behaviors I listed below, I witness by males.  However, I can admit women are bitches too I have a decent male readership and did not want my virtual face ripped off.)  Throughout this summer while racing, I have been observing some behaviors that I feel are both unnecessary and at times down right ru … Read More

via Finishing is Winning

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

