How To Video: Take the Weight of the World Off (via Live.Love.Yoga Blog)

November 2, 2010 at 3:56 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I’m talking about the weight of the World Series.. finally off the TV screens, off facebook, and out of the restaurants.   I’m happy for the SF Giants, but can I say I’m feeling very grateful it’s over cause I can have my students back in class again!  (Will that count towards my gratitude for day 2 of 30 days of gratitude challenge?) Seriously, today’s video is how to take the weight of the world off your shoulders and open your chest up.  I’m b … Read More

via Live.Love.Yoga Blog

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

