3 Things NOT To Do In The Gym / 3 Most Annoying Gym Junkies

April 24, 2012 at 3:27 pm | Posted in Fitness, tips, Weight Loss | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , ,

By Chris at ExcuseMyAbs

OK there’s a few things in the gym that you down right plain and simple need to refrain from doing unless you want to be a twat. I’m also going to talk about the top 3 most annoying ‘types’ of people we meet day to day in the gym.

You all know which I mean, those guys that you literally just stand there in shock watching, thinking, what the fcuk is going off in your head bro?

Top 3 Most Annoying Gym Goers
1. The Sauna Guy – Yep right up there in at number 1 are these little fellas. I am convinced that every gym has a couple of these. After a long tiring session in the gym, you go to the spa to relax and chill, if of course your gym has one! The very last thing you need is someone talking to you about something you couldn’t care less about. We all know the guy, usually the same one who loves giving girls the worst chat up lines ever told, don’t get me wrong god loves a try’er but there’s a time and a place surly.

2. The guy who turns in to an elephant while doing his set, and makes ridiculous noises;

3. Finally I am going to talk about (ILS) what is ILS I hear you ask? Ils, stands for “Imaginary Lat Syndrome” quite a common case in gym’s all over I am sure.

Top 3 things not to do –

1. Try press too much weight without a spotter, this is very dangerous if there is no one around to help you. This guy got lucky that the weight wasn’t too high that he could roll it off himself.

Read the rest of this article at ExcuseMyAbs

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You actually make it seem so easy along with your presentation however I find
    this matter to be actually something that I think I might by no means
    understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely extensive for me.
    I’m taking a look forward in your subsequent submit, I’ll attempt to get the
    hang of it!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

